6 Reasons To Choose Me…

6 Reasons To Choose Me As Your Photographer…

Firstly, I hope you’ve come across my website and already LOVE my work, everyone’s wedding is different and each couple will stamp their own personal style on their day.  It’s important to book a photographer that you feel reflects you and the ideas that you have for your wedding…hopefully that’s me! 

If you are trying to decide if I’m the right photographer for you, whether that be a wedding or family session, then hopefully these 6 reasons might help you decide! 

  1. Experience:  

    With 6 years of photography experience under my belt, from weddings to children’s portraits, and a First Class BA (Hons) degree in photography, I come highly qualified.  

  2. Equipment: 

    I use professional cameras and lenses to get high quality images a bonus when dealing with dark churches and evening receptions for weddings. I bring backup equipment, white umbrellas and wellies if it’s raining, a step ladder for big group photos for weddings etc. 

  3. Professional:

    I pay tax and have professional insurance! This might seem odd thing to say but it reassures you I am running things properly. I pride myself on the service I provide and my customer satisfaction. See what my clients have said HERE

  4.  I care about my work:

    As a small business owner I’m hands-on with every element of my business, and take a lot of pride and care in what I do.  I will spend every minute of your wedding day or photo-shoot getting the best photographs I can. I want you to look at your photographs and re-live the excitement and treasure them forever.

  5. Free Consultation:

    I offer a free wedding consultation- locally near to where I live in Kendal, Cumbria, it’s a chance to meet up and have a chat about your wedding requirements and the plan of your big day. I’m different from your other wedding suppliers because I’ll be with you for much of the day itself, so it’s important you enjoy working with me. The more comfortable you feel, the happier you’ll look in your photographs.

  6. I’ll look after you throughout the process:

    Most couples don’t know what to expect when choosing or working with a photographer, so it’s my job to let you know what’s going on and what’s coming next, and make sure I have all the information I need as well as answering all your questions and worries. 

 

denise-paul-126

web-mini-shoot-06

kim-chris-163

015

© Louise Thompson Photography 2017, all rights reserved.
www.louisethompsonphotography.com

 

 

 

 

