Happy New Year!

wishing-you-a-merry-christmas

I have had a successful run with the Christmas photo shoots and would like to thank all of you who decided to book. I am overwhelmed with the fantastic feedback and really hope you and your family like the photos!

15055777_1203878869682132_2832359867462659112_n

I would also like to thank everyone of you who bought a photo calendar, it was my first year of designing one, and I’ve learn’t a lot (mainly to order more to begin with!) and so I will likely do another next year. If you haven’t got one but would like one, you can still order through myself.
I have had a fantastic year doing a variety of photo shoots from weddings to family portraits to pet portraits, and I hope to continue to create more exciting and creative photos to share with you all throughout 2017! 

 

