Highlights of 2015

December 2014 – January 2015 – I sucessfully joined up with Helen at Ashstead Farmhouse to offer photo shoots at the beautiful traditional working farm that offers holiday accomendation through out the year. See HERE for more info. 

January – I traveled to Mexico and captured some interesting photos of cowboys among other things! 

Feburary – I started to offer Vouchers for photoshoots which are great for birthday/christmas gifts. I also had a lovely wedding down in Birmingham for Luke & Kaci. 

March – I photographed a couple of Table Tennis Events, one being the STIGA 4* Tournament in Blackpool. From that event my photos were published in the Blackpool Gazette, Garstang Courier and the Lancashire Evening Post. Along with over 2000 views on the Blackpool Table Tennis’s Flickr Page. 

April – I have a lovely family portrait shoot with Ryans & Holly along with their two boys. 

June – My photography work went up on display at Flat Farm Boarding Kennels, Whinfell 

July – I travelled to Sark Island and discovered this incrediable island lifestyle and community spirit.  

Summer – I had a great time doing various rural show such as Rydal Show, Patterdale Show and so forth.   

August – My photography work is on display in Paws with thought dog grooming, along with business cards. 

September – I photographed Rachel & Grahams Wedding in Kendal, beauitful day and some lovely photos to treasure. My Swaledale Sheep Card also became available to buy in Inglewood Card Shop Kendal. 

October – My framed photograph sold in Punpkins Bistro which had only been up a few months, so i replaced it with another different peice.  

November – I leaised with Bill, a local graphic designer, and I now have a great logo!  

Winter – I did various christmas craft fairs during the winter months leading up to christmas. One I won’t forget is Crosthwaite Christmas Craft Fair, as this was the weekend of Storm Desmond – which flooded over 5,000 homes in Cumbria and saw a record breaking rainfall level within 24 hours! I was fortunate to of been able to stay overnight at my grandads nearby where I was doing the fair, there was no way my little blue corsa was getting through those floods! 

